Now Reading
Wave Godd Says Debut Album, “Poseidon”, Arrives Soon

Wave Godd Says Debut Album, “Poseidon”, Arrives Soon

Wave Godd Entertainment. a Nigeria based artist and music management label founded by Abuja based rapper, producer and entrepreneur Esoghene Bukarhua a.k.a Wave Godd, has announced January 7th 2023 as the release date for its debut album POSEIDON.

The collaborative album which features some of the best rappers in Nigeria both upcoming and established is the first body of work from the stables of Wave Godd entertainment which was founded in 2016 as a 360 artist and music management company.

Esoghene the CEO of Wave Godd Entertainment recently spoke to a reporter to confirm that the Wave Godd Posiedon album is slated for a 2023 worldwide premiere on the 7th of January, and that it features a host of talented artists.

“Back in high school artists like Dr. Dre, Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Jay Z inspired me. And recently Yung6ix, Drake, Ice Prince & Vector have always been my biggest mentors”, Esoghene added.

POSEIDON is a reflection of my ambition to pursue music as a full time career growing up. The album is a culmination of my life goals and staying true to my vision of making my mark in the music industry. It focuses onself reinvention, and never giving up even when it seems like everything is against you.

“I am always happiest when I am in the studio making music or around other artists. Back in secondary school I would miss classes for rap battles. I have always wanted to own a label so as soon as I could afford it, I registered my own imprint.”

Three singles have already been released from the project, and are available on music platforms. ZOMBIE ft Yung6ix & Picasso Nova, was the first single from the project. Right after it, ACTUALLY ft Picasso Nova & MONEY ft Jaemo Banton , Th3 Ghost & Tentik was released as well.

The album also features some hot new talented acts like HOTYCE, WUMI SPELL, LOOLOO, REEPLAY and PAYPER CORLEONE.

See Also

Listen to MONEY off the project for a taste of what’s to come.


1. Intro (Novacaine)
2. Scheming ft Hotyce
3. Jiggy with ft Payper Corleone
4. Energy ft Jaemo banton, Looloo & Hotyce
5. Skit (check)
6. Zombie ft Yung6ix & Picasso Nova
7. Not Again ft Reeplay
8. My city ft Wumi spell & Omashola
9. Actually ft Picasso Nova
10. Money ft Jaemo Banton , Th3 Ghost & Tentik

Read more press releases like Wave Godd Poseidon on Drummr Africa.

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2022 Drummr Africa. All Rights Reserved. 

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Drummr Africa.

Scroll To Top