Now Reading
Savage Returns to Roots to Deliver “That Uzere Boy” Album

Savage Returns to Roots to Deliver “That Uzere Boy” Album

Savage That Uzere Boy

Savage, a Nigerian singer-songwriter has finally delivered his highly anticipated project, the ‘That Uzere Boy’ Album. It is a Beautiful Project and it consists of 13 melodies songs.

The talented announced on his social media platform instagram that he would be releasing an Album titled ‘That Uzere Boy’ on July 7th, 2023 and will be featuring Dj Maphorisa with blxcike, king Perry with Psycho YP, Wurld, j Molley with So Trap, Alpha P, Will Guttens and Victony again after there previous track Rose Mary in 2021. This announcement follows the successful release of his hit song ‘Concussion.


After delivering songs like ‘Your Waist’ featuring King perry & psycho YP, then ‘concussion’ produced by egar and then ‘Majo’ ft Dj Maphorisa & blxckie in the previous weeks, Savage unlocks the complete package for his fans. Savage  has finally dropped his highly anticipated extended play ‘That Uzere Boy’, a follow-up to his highly acclaimed ‘Utopia’ Album extended play released back in 2021. Consisting of 13 mellifluous songs, the singer collaborates with highly skilled beatmakers such as Sterlng, Fissbassbeats, tony duardo, killertunes, meduaa, egar boi, zino and Dj maphorisa.

See Also

Listen to or Download Savage’s “THAT UZERE BOY” Album

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2022 Drummr Africa. All Rights Reserved. 

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Drummr Africa.

Scroll To Top