Now Reading
Korede Bello’s Second Act: “KOREDAY” Sets The Mood For Serenity

Korede Bello’s Second Act: “KOREDAY” Sets The Mood For Serenity

With a decade of chart-topping hits to his name as a recording artist and performer, Korede Bello surprises fans with the release of his sophomore album, aptly titled “KoreDay.” While some may find it hard to believe that this is only his second studio album, the timing couldn’t be more perfect.

“KoreDay” is a captivating narrative that unfolds over a single day—a microcosm of life itself.

Much like the break of dawn, KOREDAY tells the journey of a young man, from the exciting first breath, anticipating God’s protection, to the quiet moments of reflection. Korede Bello takes listeners through the highs and lows of existence. Love, heartbreak, healing and determination – all set to his signature warm vocals and soulful melodies.

The album features a diverse range of songs, each capturing a specific moment and feeling. There’s a song for pre-date, a song for the first date jitters, a song for the wooing moments, and a song for growth and solace.

In a world where people seek moments of positivity and joy, KOREDAY serves as a palate cleanser – a brief escape from reality.

KOREDAY accompanies us everywhere, providing a light-hearted soundtrack to our days. And as the sun sets, it leaves us with hope for a brighter tomorrow.

See Also


  1. Happy Birthday To me (Interlude)
  2. Today Is Koreday (Interlude)
  3. Cover Me
  4. Heartbreak Story (Interlude)
  5. Dracula
  6. Most Beautiful Girl On The Planet
  7. Sisi
  8. Rumour
  9. Hard Girl Talk (Interlude)
  10. Hard Girl
  11. Tell Me
  12. Round One
  13. Akorede (Interlude)
  14. Minding My Business ft. Don Jazzy
  15. How Does It Make You Feel (Interlude)
  16. Moving Mad
  17. What Wedding Song? (Interlude)
  18. Complete (Naked)
  19. Who’s She? (Interlude)
  20. Yoruba Girl
  21. Hey Beautiful (Interlude)
  22. Smile
  23. 9 PM (Interlude)
  24.  My Bed
  25. Tomorrow
  26. Little Child


View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2022 Drummr Africa. All Rights Reserved. 

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our User Agreement and Privacy Policy. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Drummr Africa.

Scroll To Top